COMPANY

Our company provides a wide range of Brand management services on the Russian market. Since its foundation, the company has focused on providing the retail market with latest achievements in the global chemical industry. The key principles of achieving this goal are:
∙ Partnering with the world’s leading manufacturers
∙ Maximum geographical coverage
∙ Following the highest standards of global industry

image_company

Own retail network
Part of our Group is professional paint retail chain «Colorit» which is constantly expanding its presence in the Moscow region. It specializes in the sale of decorative paints and coating materials for designers and professionals. «Colorit» is planning to open two new outlets in 2017 in Moscow.
Dealer network
Several hundred of our dealers are covering 11 time zones. Our customers are DIY chains, professional paint stores, large construction companies and corporate customers. Over the past 20 years we have earned a reputation as a reliable customer-oriented company.
Post Sales Service.
Own workshop allows us to not only to develop and test new products, but also to conduct a post sales service: technical expertise, professional application, tinting and customers support.
maps
International Logistics
Any product begins with the production and delivery. Group Design delivers the goods to the Russian Federation from all corners of the globe — from China to the United States. We organize the logistics and customs clearance of goods ourselves, without the services of agents and brokers.
Stock
For the main trade flows, we use our own warehouses in Moscow equipped with the most modern warehousing facilities. Every day our warehouse receives and dispatches around 20 tons of goods.
Local Logistics
Own vehicle fleet allows us to carry out client transportation within Moscow and the Moscow region. Other regions are serviced via partners transport companies.

КОМПАНИЯ

Наша компания оказывает широкий спектр услуг в области управления международными брендами на Российском рынке. С момента основания, компания сфокусировалась на предоставлении рынку ЛКМ последних достижений мировой химической индустрии. Ключевыми принципами реализации этой цели стали:
• Партнерство с ведущими мировыми производителями
• Максимальный географический охват
• следования самым высоким стандартам мировой индустрии

image_company

Собственная розничная сеть
Входящая в одну группу компаний розничная сеть Декор Студия Колорит постоянно расширяет свое присутствие в Московском регионе. Сеть специализируется на продаже декоративных покрытий и лакокрасочных материалов для дизайнеров и профессионалов. На сегодняшний день планируется открытие двух новых торговых точек в 2017 году.
Дилерская сеть
Широкая дилерская сеть, насчитывающая несколько сотен компаний, охватывает 11 часовых поясов. Нашими клиентами являются DIY сети, профессиональные магазины ЛКМ, крупные строительные компании и корпоративные заказчики. За последние 20 лет мы заслужили репутацию надежной клиенто-ориентированной компанией.
Постпродажное обслуживание.
Собственная мастерская позволяет нам не только разрабатывать и тестировать новые продукты, но и проводить пост продажный сервис: техническую экспертизу, профессиональное нанесение, колеровку и консультирование заказчиков.
maps
Международная логистика
Любой товар начинается с производства и доставки. ГК Дизайн поставляет товары в РФ со всех уголков земного шара – от Китая до США. Мы самостоятельно организовываем логистику и таможенное оформление грузов не прибегая к услугам агентов и брокеров.
Склад
Для основного товаропотока мы используем наши собственные склады в Москве оснащенные самым современным складским оборудованием. Ежедневно наш склад принимает и отгружает около 20 тонн товаров.
Локальная логистика
Собственный автопарк позволяет нам оперативно осуществлять клиентские грузоперевозки в пределах Москвы и Московской области. Другие регионы обслуживаются через партнерские транспортные компании.